Investors
P: 1800 658 404
View full details
Financial advisers
Contact your state account manager or client services.
View full details
Shopping Centres
For leasing, casual leasing and brand solutions enquiries
Contact Us
Connect with us to stay up to date with news and updates.

LinkedIn

Account Managers

To find out more about our investment capability, insights or AMP Capital investment funds, contact one of our Account Managers below.

Single Sector

Location Account manager
New South Wales

Australian Capital Territory 
Phelim-O-Neill-(002)155.jpg Phelim O’Neill
State Account Manager


0434 734503


Phelim.oneill@ampcapital.com
South Australia

Western Australia
Michael Fazzini
State Account Manager


0412 997 393
Michael.Fazzini@ampcapital.com
 
Queensland Jason Guthrie
State Account Manager


0435 690 377
(07) 3226 1055
Jason.Guthrie@ampcapital.com
Victoria

Tasmania
Ryan Lapish
State Account Manager


0412 463 549
Ryan.Lapish@ampcapital.com
National John Meigan
National Sales Leader


0402 123 037
(07) 3226 1026
John.Meigan@ampcapital.com
    Brett Smith
Business Development Consultant


0466 135 309

Brett.Smith@ampcapital.com
 

SMSF & Private Wealth

Location Account manager
National Steve Mazzarelli
Strategic Accounts & Alliances Manager


0403 368 071
(03) 8688 3359
Steve.Mazzarelli@ampcapital.com
 

Multi-Asset

Location Account manager
National Nick Schoenmaker
Portfolio Specialist


0421 186 362
Nick.Schoenmaker@ampcapital.com
Pete Burnett
State Account Manager


0402 890 609
Pete.Burnett@ampcapital.com